Address by the President

As the world exists, hard working will surely bring success in the end.

Since its founding, ΜΟΜΛ always adheres to development of the green, energy, sustainable real estate. Because we cannot avoid the problem of resources, environmental issues and population issues anymore, which have become the harsh realities of the world's three problems.

ΜΟΜΛ has been in the development and operation of energy-efficient and comfortable building for nearly 15 years, we can control the whole year indoor temperature inside ΜΟΜΛ buildings between 20 ℃ and 26 ℃, PM2.5 purification rate keeps more than 95% , the relative humidity keeps within 30% -70% , and the indoor noise is 5 db lower than the national standard . Moreover, comparing with the average residential, every 10,000 square meter of ΜΟΜΛ building can have energy saving of 650 tons of standard coal. You can imagine, if more and more companies practice green energy, low carbon, science and technology development of real estate, the energy consumption and garbage to society will be significantly reduced.

In a piece of vast grasslands, the sun rises in the morning. An African antelope opens is eyes and looks at the glow. It thinks at first is this: I want to run faster, otherwise I will be eaten by a lion. Only an animal knows to "active run,” it can survive, and get a better living environment.

The real estate industry is also the truth. In the market environment with mobile Internet, high-growth, high-focus and high out, ΜΟΜΛ has consistently must do high-speed running, rapid development, domination, and always adheres to the core values concept and responsibilities for "full life cycle of home life of devotion to green + comfort +energy saving + mobile Internet "and always adheres to the intelligent industry culture of "simple dedication for vigorously surviving forever"

Along this road, ΜΟΜΛ has set on his feet, no ending to the efforts.

Address by the President

Growing is destined to be alone in essence. This principle is true for both enterprise and individual. The only solution is to develop a strong root system underground and initiate an upward growth for sunshine. For enterprise, sunshine is an overwhelming trend that cannot be resisted by anything. Both enterprise and individual subject to the Life- cycle Theory will vanish into the splendid cycle one day in the future. However, there is still an eternity existing throughout the history in the form of blink of an eye or just a subtle dust. For Modern Land, the eternity exists in the form of dedication to “green technology + comfortable energy-saving+ full-life cycle”.

主席致辭

天地覆載,大道無違。

當代置業自創立至今,始終堅持綠色、節能、可持續的地產開發。因為我們已經無法迴避資源問題、環境問題和人口問題成為世界三大難題的嚴酷現實。

當代置業從事節能而舒適建築的開發與運營已將近15年,我們能將ΜΟΜΛ建築的全年室內溫度控制在20℃到26℃之間,PM2.5凈化率在95%以上,相對濕度控制在30%-70%以內,室內噪音低於國家標準5分貝。而且,與普通住宅相比,每1萬平米的ΜΟΜΛ建築能節約650噸的標準煤。可以想象,倘若越來越多的企業踐行綠色節能、低碳、科技的地產開發,給社會製造的垃圾和能源的消耗會大幅度降低。

在廣袤的草原上,清晨太陽升起,一頭非洲羚羊睜開眼睛,看着天邊的朝霞,它想到的第一件事情就是:我要跑得更快,否則就會被獅子吃掉。只有“主動奔跑”的動物才能夠生存,才能夠獲得更好的生活環境。

房地產行業亦是如此。在移動互聯、高增長、高聚焦、高淘汰的市場環境中,當代置業必須高速奔跑,快速發展,獨領風騷,始終堅持“傾注於綠色+舒適+節能+移動互聯的全生命周期生活家園”的核心價值觀和責任使命,始終堅持“簡單專註、生生不息”的智業文化。

在這條道路上,當代置業已經開始,沒有結束。

總裁致辭

無論是企業還是個人,從本質上來說,生長都是孤獨的。你唯一能夠做的就是生根於大地,向下根植,向陽而生。

對於企業來講,陽光就是趨勢,在趨勢面前,萬物的生長都抵抗不了。企業和人一樣,都是有週期性的,終於有一天還是會輪回入煙波浩渺的週期,不過,在歷史的長河中,總有一種永恆的存在,一個瞬間、一個微塵以它們的方式始終存在,當代置業堅持的綠色科技+舒適節能+全生命週期就是一種永恆和趨勢。